Menu
Home Page

Early Years Star

When Early Years children join in with whole school celebration assemblies, usually after the autumn half term holidays when they are ready;  a child from each class is chosen as the Early Years star and they are given a certificate to bring home. Their picture will also appear in this section. 

Early Years Stars Friday 20th April

Early Years Stars Friday 20th April 1
Early Years Stars Friday 20th April 2

Early Years Stars Friday 13th April

 Early Years Stars Friday 13th April 1
 Early Years Stars Friday 13th April 2

Early Years Stars Friday 23rd March

 Early Years Stars Friday 23rd March 1
 Early Years Stars Friday 23rd March 2

Early Years Stars Friday 9th March

 Early Years Stars Friday 9th March  1
 Early Years Stars Friday 9th March  2

Early Years Stars Friday 23rd February

Early Years Stars Friday 23rd February 1
Early Years Stars Friday 23rd February 2

Early Years Star Friday 9th February

Early Years Star Friday 9th February 1
Early Years Star Friday 9th February 2

Early Years Star Friday 2nd February 2018

Early Years Star Friday 2nd February 2018 1
Early Years Star Friday 2nd February 2018 2

Early Year Star Friday 26th January

Early Year Star Friday 26th January  1
Early Year Star Friday 26th January  2

Early Years Star Friday 19th January 2018

Early Years Star Friday 19th January 2018 1
Early Years Star Friday 19th January 2018 2

Early Years Star Friday 12th January 2018

Early Years Star Friday 12th January 2018 1
Early Years Star Friday 12th January 2018 2

Early Years Star Friday 8th December

Early Years Star Friday 8th December 1

Early Years Stars Friday 1st December

Early Years Stars Friday 1st December 1
Early Years Stars Friday 1st December 2

Early Years Stars w/c 20/11/17

Early Years Stars w/c 20/11/17 1
Early Years Stars w/c 20/11/17 2

Early Years Stars for w/c 13/11/17

Early Years Stars for w/c 13/11/17 1
Early Years Stars for w/c 13/11/17 2
Top