Menu
Home Page

Hedgehogs

Hedgehog class welcomes Patch the dog 

 

After selecting a number of names for our class dog, which ranged from, Puppy Paws, Scratch, Mr Big Eyes, Rosie and Rays, the children voted and it was agreed that our class dog would be called PATCH. 

Patch will spend every Friday with somebody who has shown the school values through out the week. 

 

Friday 6th July

Friday 6th July 1

Friday 29th June

Friday 29th June  1

Friday 8th June

Friday 8th June  1

Friday 25th May

Friday 25th May 1

Friday 11th May

Friday 11th May 1

Friday 4th May

Friday 4th May 1

Friday 27th April

Friday 27th April 1

Friday 20th April

Friday 20th April 1

Friday 13th April

Friday 13th April 1

Friday 23rd March

Friday 23rd March 1

Friday 9th March

Friday 9th March  1

Friday 23rd February

Friday 23rd February  1

Friday 7th February

Friday 7th February  1

Friday 2nd February

Friday 2nd February  1

Friday 26th January

Friday 26th January  1

Friday 19th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018 1

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018 1
Picture 1

Friday 8th December

Friday 8th December  1

Friday 1st December

Friday 1st December  1

Friday 24/11/17

Friday 24/11/17 1

Friday 17/11/17

Friday 17/11/17 1
Top