Menu
Home Page

Meet Robyn Bear

Robyn Bear is the values creature for the Robin class. 

The children were very excited when the Bear arrived, but the Bear arrived without a name.

The children set about deciding upon a name through a democratic vote.

They liked the name Robyn because it could be for a boy or a girl, or their class - especially as the Bear arrived with a boy outfit and a girl outfit!

Each week we will post a picture of the lucky recipient of Robyn. That person takes responsibility for the Bear for the whole day. 

The winner Friday 9th May 2017

The winner Friday 26th May 2017

The winner Friday 19th May 2017

The winner Friday 28th April 2017

The winner Friday 21st April 2017

The winner Friday 31st March 2017

The winner Friday 24th March 2017

The winner Friday 10th March 2017

The winner Friday 3rd March 2017

The winner Friday 24th February

The winner Friday 10th February 2017

The winner for Friday 27th January 2017

The winner Friday 20th January 2017

The winner Friday 13th January 2017

The winner Friday 9th December 2016

The winner Friday 2nd December 2016

The winner Friday 25th November

The winner Friday 18th November

Top