Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2017

Term

Open on :

Close on:

 

 

 

Autumn

2016

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

 

 

 

Spring

2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

 

 

 

Summer

2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

 

 

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

Term

Open on :

Close on:

 

 

 

Autumn

2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

 

 

 

Spring

2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

 

 

 

Summer

2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

 

 

Top