Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

________________________________________________________________________________________

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

Term

Open on :

Close on:

 

 

 

Autumn

2020

Monday 7th September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

 

   

Spring

2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021

 

   

Summer

2021

Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

   

 

 

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

 

Inset days - Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils.

 

 

 

INSET

DAYS

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

 

 

 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

Term

Open on :

Close on :

 

 

 

AUTUMN 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

 

SPRING

2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

 

SUMMER

2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

 

 

 

INSET DAYS – Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils

 

 

 

INSET

DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

 

Top